Министерство экономического развития Тульской области

официальный сайт
Перейти на другой сайт ОИВ
/pages/61/ru/project/kontakty/index.php

Апращенко.jpg


Апращенко Мария Леонидовна

Директор департамента 

Mariya.Apraschenko@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 1199


Андреева

Андреева Елена Владимировна

Руководитель проекта

ПМ СТАНДАРТ - Координатор проектов

Elena.Andreeva@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 119




Челмаева Юлия Юрьевна 

Консультант

Yuliya.Chelmaeva@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 1191




Козлова Надежда Вячеславовна

Консультант

Nadezhda.Kozlova@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 1193





Печенина Анна Михайловна

Консультант

Anna.Pechenina@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 2891



Акимова Анна Валериевна

Консультант

Anna.Akimova3@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 1194


Конушкина Ольга Геннадьевна

Консультант

Olga.Konushkina@tularegion.ru

Тел.: +7 (4872) 24-51-04 доб. 1196
^ Наверх